Contact Us

How can we help your business thrive in the Alleghany Highlands?
Contact us below via phone, email, fax, or fill out the form.

Phone:

540-962-2178 or 888-430-5786

Fax:

540-962-2179

Email:

info@ahchamber.com

Address:

110 Mall Road, Covington, VA 24426

Meet the Chamber Staff

Josh headshot

Josh Taylor

Executive Director

missy headshot

Melissa Green

Office Manager

notimagew

Susan Knick

Special Projects

notimagew

Pam Warren

Customer Service

notimagew

Pam Myers

Customer Service

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kathleen All 2024
(President)
Jackson River Community Credit Union
347 N. Court Avenue
Covington, VA 24426
540-969-9877
kall@jacksonrivcommcu.org

Jon Fitzgerald 2024
(President Elect)
Evergreen Inn, LLC
1910 Depot Drive
Covington, VA 24426
540-968-1723
jflyfitz1@gmail.com

Ashley Bennett 2024
(Vice-President)
Mountain Field Market
6101 Rich Patch Road
Covington, VA 24426
540-968-0298
mountainfieldfarmmarket@gmail.com

Tara Brewster 2025
(Treasurer)
Formals and Florals on Main
331 W. Main Street
Covington, VA 24426
540-958-0487
tarabrewster124@yahoo.com

Justin Reiter 2024
Historic Masonic Theatre
P.O. Box 119
Clifton Forge, VA 24426
540-862-5655
justin.reiter@historicmasonictheatre.com

Don Wilkinson 2024
WestRock
104 E Riverside Street
Covington, VA 24426
540-969-5000
donald.wilkinson@westrock.com

 

Lisa Dunster 2025
Ridgely Bed, Breakfast, & Garden
118 First Street
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
513-484-1999
dunster.lisa@gmail.com

Amela Morgan 2025
Ingevity
958 E. Riverside Street
Covington, VA 24426
540-968-2113
amela.morgan@ingevity.com

Chris Doyle 2026
Boys Home
414 Boys Home Road
Covington, VA 24426
502-594-7804
cdoyle@boyshomeofva.org

Dave Forbes 2026
Fyvie Farms
111 E. Country Club Lane
Covington, VA 24426
540-205-9254
dave.forbes@protonmail.com

Michael Foster 2026
Jack Mason’s Tavern & Brewery
400 E. Ridgeway Street
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
720-557-9285
mfosterhoo@gmail.com

Rashad Worth 2026
Northwest Ace Hardware – Clifton Forge
432 E. Ridgeway Street
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
540-691-3387
nwtvcf@gmail.com

Janie Tyree 2026
Mountain River Realty
209 Big Cedar Drive
Hot Springs, VA 24445
540-968-6338
jctrealtor@aol.com

James Griffith
Alleghany County
1818 Westwood Drive
Covington, VA 24426
540-580-9019 (cell)
grifjames@aol.com

Carl T. Wolfe, Jr.
Town of Clifton Forge
622 Prospect Walk
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
540- 691-3422
cwolfe@cliftonforgeva.gov

David Crosier, Vice Mayor
City of Covington
225 W Parrish Street
Covington, VA 24426
540-691-5945
dscrosier@gmail.com

Bruce Loving
MGCC Educational Foundation
1000 College Dr.
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
540-863-2835
bloving@mgcc.edu

Ex-Officio Members
Allen Dressler
Reid Walters
Charles (Chuck) Unroe
Jenny Oeltjen
Jennifer Smith
Bryan Thompson
Tom Sibold