Contact Us

How can we help your business thrive in the Alleghany Highlands?
Contact us below via phone, email, fax, or fill out the form.


540-962-2178 or 888-430-5786





110 Mall Road, Covington, VA 24426

Meet the Chamber Staff

Teresa Hammond

Executive Director

Pam Warren

Office Manager

Megan Persinger

Marketing and Special Projects Coordinator

Angie Moncrief

Customer Service

Pam Myers

Customer Service


Jonathan Arritt, President - Arritt Funeral Home

Dr. John Rainone, President-Elect - Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Erin Harrison, Past-President - Horse Mountain Farm

Jason Helmintoller, Vice-President - Alcova Mortgage

Gina Tingler, Treasurer - Highlands Community Bank

Lisa Hicks, Alleghany Highlands Regional Library

Garland Humphries, Highlands Realty

Jeremy Anderson, Balchem Corporation

Jason Specht, Schaefer Rolls

Kathleen All, Jackson River Community CU

Wendy Hudler, Jack Mason’s Tavern & Brewery

Dr. Kevin Slaughter, Slaughter & Slaughter Family Dentistry

John Wilson, Edward Jones Investments

James Griffith, Alleghany County

Dr. Ronald Goings, Town of Clifton Forge

David Crosier, Vice Mayor, City of Covington

Wendy Biggs, Clerk, Town of Iron Gate

Krystal Onaitis, Ex-Officio
Jon Lanford, Ex-Officio
Charles (Chuck) Unroe, Ex-Officio
Susan Hutchison, Ex-Officio
Debby Sibold, Ex-Officio
Terri McClung, Ex-Officio
Tom Sibold, Ex-Officio